onlinenoob.blogg.se

Easy to boot says my flash drive is not a flash drive
Easy to boot says my flash drive is not a flash drive














To resolve this issue, try to reset the drive.

easy to boot says my flash drive is not a flash drive

When I came back, I got a black screen saying: "Internal hard disk not found. I went out to have breakfast, leaving laptop on. "I powered on my computer this morning and everything seemed going fine. Strike F1 to retry boot, F2 for setup utility The screen shows 'no bootable device –insert boot disk and press any key.' How can I fix this problem and get system installed successfully?" Then I was trying to reinstall Windows 7 with system CD, computer couldn't recognize the disc. I ran a hard disk test in DOS and the hard drive is bad damaged. Several days ago it couldn't start up and got a blue screen. "My pc has been out of warranty and it is running Windows 7 64bit home. I've looked into this issue online and some people advised to change boot order and make hard drive at first, but that didn't work." When everything was done, I rebooted computer and tried to boot to the newly installed Windows, but I got the error "No Bootable Device please restart system". Save settings, exit and restart computer.

easy to boot says my flash drive is not a flash drive

I burnt the ISO to a USB flash drive following guide found on the Internet, and plug it to USB port, restart computer and enter BIOS where I modify boot order so that computer can boot from the USB drive. I attempted to install Windows 10 on my PC, as the Windows 7 failed to boot for no reason.

Easy to boot says my flash drive is not a flash drive how to#

How to recover lost data caused by system crash? Why does computer say no bootable device?














Easy to boot says my flash drive is not a flash drive